Ottoman

Ottoman/Coffee Table

 

yellowottomanbeforeafterCollage

 

This gem is such a great piece. The moment I saw it’s legs I new something had to be done. Unfortunately somebody at one point covered half of it with a horrible fake cherry wood stain of sorts, leaving a mess of drip marks to take off. But with determination I was able to remove the past owners mishap. I then removed the top and added this cushy tufted top, giving it new life.

 

If you love it as much as I do, click here

Leave a Reply

